Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Simmonds

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Simmonds

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kennyz3d

kennyz3d

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for home and automotive insurance."
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick."
Profile photo of Mary Haines

Mary Haines

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around always has time to talk about options and risks or worries!!"
Profile photo of Amy Mosley

Amy Mosley

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpfuk"
Profile photo of Kim Conti

Kim Conti

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agent cares. So many offices you leave messages or wait for responses but not this office. Mr. Simmonds will personally call you back an answer your questions immediately or if answer is unknown will get back with you very quickly. I'm thankful that I choose this insurance office of State Farm Paul Simmonds office for my Home an auto insurance. It does make a difference in emergency!"
Profile photo of Clint Herronen

Clint Herronen

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Tommy Teel

Tommy Teel

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Reagan was more than helpful. Just wish the last insurance Co. had been just a fraction that helpful and considerate. Great people!!! 😃"
Profile photo of Chance Ard

Chance Ard

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome. Best insurance company I've ever been with. They definitely are like good neighbors."
Profile photo of SUSAN FELL

SUSAN FELL

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kiko Herrera

Kiko Herrera

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandy miller was super nice and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Dorris

Caroline Dorris

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the environment Paul has at his business! Very responsive and a great team to help you with you’re insurance needs! Regan is my go to person with all questions and concerns. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of John Holliman

John Holliman

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, good service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Sowell (Tiff)

Tiffany Sowell (Tiff)

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were nice and helpful. I recommend state farm. When I had a bad wreck they took great care of me."
Profile photo of Lindsey Aucoin

Lindsey Aucoin

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul has always been incredibly responsive to our needs as clients. He has made switching policies on new vehicles a breeze, researching carriers, deductible options and lowering premiums on our home, and giving us sound advice when it was time to talk about life insurance with new little ones added to the family. He is very knowledgeable and he and his staff are very easy to talk to! So thankful we made the switch a couple of years ago - you will be, too! Thanks, Simmonds Agency!"
Profile photo of Roger Lowell

Roger Lowell

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Changed from another company due to GREAT PRICE REDUCTION, and better coverage"
Profile photo of Phyllis Benavidez

Phyllis Benavidez

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful during my transition from a previous insurance. Very friendly and courteous....And a very good price for my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Amy Makepeace Petri

Amy Makepeace Petri

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff who go above and beyond helping their clients. Sandy has been more than helpful in answering any questions that we have and is extremely patient. Thank you for all you do for your company."
Profile photo of Gina Bush

Gina Bush

November 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sandy Miller has been awesome!! Very friendly, patience and was able to get my rate lower than what I currently had. The staff have been friendly when I call in and I appreciate all they do and continue to do for me and my family."
Profile photo of Rachel Hess

Rachel Hess

November 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service! They are always there to answer questions I have!"
Profile photo of Tristan Holt

Tristan Holt

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Great hurricane coverage rate. Listens to your needs and tries to find best solutions for your budget."
Profile photo of Aubrey Scott

Aubrey Scott

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people and always willing to help in any way. I would recommend Paul Simmonds to anyone."
Profile photo of Meghan Jackson

Meghan Jackson

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and helpful! Very pleased and would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of May Brooks

May Brooks

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have not always had the best of luck with insurance companies. But I am very satisfied with my service. The customer service is spot on and they go the extra mile to make sure your questions are answered and you are satisfied with them. Mr Paul, Sandy and Regan are A+++ thank yall. May Brooks. Semmes, Al"
Profile photo of Anna Thompson

Anna Thompson

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend. Sandy Dodd was my agent and she was extremely helpful with quick responses to everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sims

Jennifer Sims

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the best Insurance company ever! They go above and beyond to help you any way they can!"